INK GLOBAL

Order Form

* Fields are required

Please select the preferred delivery method* :


1 set 2 books
-
+
HK$
Book 1 (Landscape, Flowers & Birds)
-
+
HK$
Book 2 (Portraits, Animals & Modern Ink Art)
-
+
HK$
HK$


Terms and Conditions

Back

Terms and Conditions


Pricing and discounts

Price of all products and discounts are based on the information currently shown on our website.


Currency

All products will be invoiced only in Hong Kong dollars (HKD), non-Hong Kong users are required to pay by credit cards in Hong Kong dollars.


Delivery time

In general, it will take 4 weeks for the product to arrive at the specified location. Any alternations made after order placement will delay the delivery time.


Credit cards

Transaction process

Enter website> Fill in Shipping / Payment Information> Continue> Confirm Order> Enter Credit Card Information> Confirm Transaction

We accept credit cards (Visa and MasterCard) and PayPal.

During the transaction process, we provide a server using the Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) to encrypt the information entered by the user for the security of information.

When an order is placed, we need the following details of the user: name, email address, contact number, postal address, credit card number and credit card expiry date to process and complete the order. No person may, without permission, gain access to these data. In addition, the order shall go through multiple layers of verification by the credit card centre.


Delivery and Collect

Hong Kong and Macau

Delivery fee is HKD200 per set or HKD100 per book.

Delivery time in the office hours, delivery must be signed mail, in order to ensure delivery smoothly, it is recommended to the office address as the recipient address. During delivery, if no one sign, we will arrange to re-delivery once. If there is no sign in the second delivery, the mail will be returned, the order payment, paid postage and the product will not be reimbursed.

Delivery within Hong Kong does not include all outlying islands, government restricted areas and PO Box addresses.

Mainland China, Taiwan and overseas regions

Delivery cost is applied upon the number of album

Mainland China HKD230 per set or HKD115 per book

Asian regions HKD1,500 per set or HKD750 per book

European, US and Canadian regions HKD2,200 per set or HKD1,100 per book


Delivery cost adjustment

Delivery cost will be adjusted according to the weight of the product and the delivery area, including the following:

  1. The cost is calculated for one album, extra cost will be applied if the album overweighed. We will notify you the extra delivery cost and payment method by email before we send out the album(s). Delivery will be arranged after we received the additional cost.
  2. If courier service is required, the user has to bear the cost.
  3. If the mailing address lies in remote areas, "remote area surcharge" will be applied. We will notify you the extra delivery cost and payment method by email before we send out the album(s).

Tariff

All international delivery parcels will be marked with "printed matter" and the net value will be declared for customs process. Local customs might impose customs clearance tax or duties when the parcel arrives at the destination. The amount of tax varies in different countries or regions, we are not in a position to negotiate the relevant cost. The user has to bear this cost. Details can be found at the local customs office.

In accordance with imported and exported cargo examination process in various countries, in general, no extra cost will be applied. However, according to the “Import and Export Declaration Charges and Rules” or the relevant laws of various countries, “special examination charge will be applied if the cargo examination requires moving, disassembling or unpacking, or restoring”. If the product is sampled for examination, the user will be responsible for the examination cost. In the case that the user does not wish to bear the cost, the product will be returned to Hong Kong and the cost be borne by the user.


Pick up at designated locations

Users can pick up the albums at the designated location within the dates shown on the pickup notice. To facilitate our staff to check your basic information, please bring along valid Hong Kong identity card or passport for picking up.

If the user does not pick up in the dates shown on the pickup notice, the product will be returned. We will keep the product for 10 extra days. However, if the user fails to contact us for picking up, the order will be automatically cancelled, without returning the deposit and the product. A re-order has to be placed if the user still requires the product.


Order management

Alteration

No alternation of the order will be entertained. The selected shipping method, recipient, payment information and other information cannot be modified once confirmed.

Order Cancellation

No cancellation order will entertained, except:

  1. Product information on our website is not clear, wrong or misleading, leading to the misplacement of orders;
  2. Availability is misleading, causing the placement of order for out of stock products;
  3. The product has been out of print, the order cannot be completed.

Goods Return

Please contact our Customer Service Team in case of the product received is discovered with the following errors:

Printing: including wrong pages and printing;

Binding: including flip, missing and misplaced pages;

Placement: the wrong product was delivered

Delivery: delivery error, an incorrect product was sent

Please provide order number, return reason, contact details for the request of product return. We will process the return request or exchange as soon as possible. Please keep the order and confirmation for the return.

Customer Service Team: (852) 3579-4900 / info@inkglobal.org


Return procedure

Please contact our Customer Service Team for an order return order and provide order number, reason for return, contact details, etc. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Customer Service Team: (852) 3579-4900 / info@inkglobal.org


Frequently asked questions

Q: Is bank charge included in the shipping fee?

A: Yes, bank charge is already included in the shipping fee.

Q: If the product I ordered are delivered in batches, how would you calculate the shipping fees?

A: The shipping fees are on per set basis. No matter the sets are delivered in batches or in one-go, the shipping fee will be the same.

Q: If I find that the books delivered are incorrect or incomplete, what should I do?

A: If the product delivered are incorrect or incomplete (including printing and binding errors), please keep the products in good condition and contact us within 7 days. After investigation and confirmation, we will arrange replacements as soon as possible. For local customers, it could be processed by post or in person in the available pick-up locations. If customers made wrong orders themselves, there will be no replacement or refund.

Return/refund policy

Return/refund policy

EN

Delivery policy

Delivery policy

EN

Disclaimer

The information provided by Ink Global organiser (“Ink Global”) on this website is for general and indicative purpose only. While Ink Global has endeavored to offer the most current, correct and clearly expressed information to the public at this website. Ink Global will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the information delivered on this website.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, this website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that Ink Global agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and Ink Global will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, damage or injury (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via this website.

By using this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by Ink Global without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

Copyright

The content of this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials are protected by copyright. The Ink Global organiser (“Ink Global”) is the owner of all copyright works contained in this website. Any reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination translation or making available of such copyright works to the public is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from Ink Global.

©All Rights Reserved by Ink Global.

Privacy Policy

In accordance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, The Ink Global organiser ("Ink Global") has adopted the following policies to safeguard web user's personal information and is committed to protecting its confidentiality. Ink Global will limit the collection and use of personal information to the purpose directly related to the function or activities stated on the collection.

Ink Global collects personal information including name, title, address, phone number, e-mail address, etc. is used only by Ink Global for carrying out the functions / activities stated on the collection screen.

All personal information web user provides to Ink Global is secured on Ink Global's server with restricted access. Ink Global reserves the right to use agents, who are bound by strict confidentiality guidelines, to perform storage and processing functions. Only designated employees or agents who need to carry out legitimate activities / functions are permitted to view your personal data.

全球水墨畫大展 2017

訂單

* 必須填寫

請選擇以下收貨方式* :

折扣優惠: 購滿10套九折 / 購滿50套八折

-
+
港幣


條款及細則

返回

條款及細則


價格及折扣

產品的售價及折扣優惠,均以網頁上顯示之資料為準。


貨幣單位

所有產品均以港幣作為結帳貨幣單位,非香港地區使用者須以信用卡支付港幣。


送貨時間

一般而言,送貨時間指訂貨後4星內送抵指定地點,如訂貨後更改訂單,送貨時間將會延長。


信用卡

交易流程
進入網站>填寫付運/付款資料>繼續>確認訂單>輸入信用卡資料>確認交易

我們接受信用卡(Visa and MasterCard)、PayPal、銀聯及支付寶
在資訊交換的過程中,我們提供一個保險的伺服器,並以先進的安全編碼技術(“The Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)”) 將使用者所輸入的資料加密,從而努力保護使用者資訊的安全性。

當使用者發出訂單,我們須得知使用者的姓名、電郵地址、聯絡電話、郵遞地址、信用卡號碼及信用卡有效日期等資料來處理及履行該訂單,任何人不得在未經許可情況下提取這些資料。此外,信用卡中心亦須就有關交易進行多層確認。


郵寄及取貨

香港及澳門
毎套作品集港幣170元。

送遞時間在辦公時間進行,送遞時必須簽收郵件,為確保送遞順利,建議儘量以辦公室地址為收件地址。送遞期間,如無人簽收,我們將安排重新送遞一次。如於第二次送遞時無人簽收,郵件將退回,訂單款項、已繳郵遞費及產品恕不作發還。

在香港境內送遞,送遞範圍不包括所有離島、政府禁區及郵箱地址。

中國內地、台灣及海外地區

郵費以產品件數作計算:
中國內地運費為每套港幣230元
亞洲地區運費為每套港幣1,500元
歐洲、美國及加拿大運費為每套港幣2,200元


郵費調整

郵費計算會因應產品重量及送遞區域而作出調整,包括以下情況︰

  1. 按每套作品集計算,若郵件超重需支付額外的附加郵費。我們會在配貨前以電郵通知所需之附加郵費及付款方法,並在收取附加郵費後安排郵遞程序。
  2. 採用快遞服務,使用者需自行負責快遞的附加費
  3. 郵寄地址屬偏遠地區名單,使用者須支付「偏遠地區附加費」,我們會在配貨前以電郵通知所需之附加郵費及付款方法。


關稅制度

我們會在所有國際郵件上列明「印刷品」字樣,並向海關方面申報產品折實價格。當包裹抵達送遞當地後,當地海關可能會向使用者徵收清關關稅或入口稅。各個國家或地區所徵收的關稅均不同,我們無法干預有關費用,使用者須自行負責此項費用。詳情可向當地海關查詢。

按照各國進出口貨物查驗作業,一般查驗毋須支付額外費用,但依據各國「海關徵收規費規則」或各國相關法律規定,「貨物查驗時,其搬移、拆件或開箱、恢復原狀等事項及所需費用,須徵收特別驗貨費。」若產品受到抽檢,其驗貨費用將由使用者自行負擔;若使用者不願負擔該費用,產品將退回香港,而該等運費,則由使用者負擔。


提定地點取貨

使用者可於收到取貨通知書上的日期前往指定地點取貨。取貨時,為方便工作人員核對使用者的基本資料,敬請使用者攜帶有效的香港身份證明文件或護照,方可取貨。

如使用者未能在取貨通知書上的日期內取貨,產品將退回;我們會為使用者保留產品額外10天,若使用者仍未聯絡我們取貨,訂單將自動取消,訂單款項及產品恕不作發還。如使用者仍需要該產品,請再次訂購。

各取貨地點、日期及時間


訂單管理

修改訂單
不設修改訂單,使用者所選擇的付運方式、收件人資料、付款資料等訂單資料一經確認,不得修改。

取消訂單
不設取消訂單,以下所列情況則例外:

  1. 因本站產品資料不清晰、錯誤或誤導,以致使用者錯下訂單;
  2. 因供貨狀態有誤,以致使用者錯訂缺貨產品;
  3. 因產品已絕版,以致無法完成訂單


退貨原則

如使用者發現所收取的產品出現以下情況,請立即與我們的客戶服務團隊聯絡:
印刷錯誤:包括錯頁及倒印;
裝幀錯誤:包括倒裝、缺頁及錯置;
配貨錯誤:送上不正確的產品;
郵遞錯誤:郵遞運送上的錯誤,誤送了不正確產品

如要求退貨,請提供訂單編號、退貨原因、聯絡方法等。我們會儘快為使用者辦理退貨或換貨手續。使用者請保留訂單及確認通知,作為退貨憑證。
客戶服務團隊:(852) 3579-4900 / info@inkglobal.org

退貨程序

請與我們的客戶服務團隊聯絡,要求退貨,並提供訂單編號、退貨原因、聯絡方法等。我們會盡快與你聯絡。
客戶服務團隊:(852) 3579-4900 / info@inkglobal.org


常見問題

問:運費是否包括銀行手續費?
答:是的,運費已經包含銀行手續費。

問:如果我訂購的產品是分批交付的,那麼你如何計算運費?
答:運費是按每套產品計算,無論是分批交付還是一次全部交付,運費也是一樣。

問:如果我發現交付的書籍不正確或不完整,我該怎麼辦?
答:如果交付的產品不正確或不完整(包括打印和裝訂錯誤),請保持產品完好,並在7天內與我們聯繫。 經調查確認後,我們會盡快安排更換。 對於本地客戶,可以通過郵寄或親自在合適的取貨地點處理。如果客戶訂貨時出現錯誤,我們不受理更換或退款。

退貨/退款政策

退貨/退款政策

TC

配送政策

配送政策

TC

免責聲明

本網站的資料只作一般性質及說明用途,「全球水墨畫大展」主辦機構 (「全球水墨畫大展」)會盡力確保本網站的資料準確。但不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任,及對任何因使用或不當使用本網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),「全球水墨畫大展」概不承擔任何責任。

為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,本網站的網頁可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成「全球水墨畫大展」就贊同或沒有不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用通過本網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),「全球水墨畫大展」概不承擔任何責任。

當你開始使用本網站時,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何「全球水墨畫大展」不時在無須預先通知你的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何修改及/或修訂。

版權聲明

本網頁的內容,包括但不限於所有文本、平面圖像、圖畫、圖片、照片以及數據或其他資料的匯編,均受版權保障。「全球水墨畫大展」主辦機構 (「全球水墨畫大展」)是本網頁內所有版權作品的擁有人,除非預先得到「全球水墨畫大展」的書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、翻譯、發佈或向公眾提供該等版權作品。

©「全球水墨畫大展」版權所有。

私隱政策聲明

「全球水墨畫大展」主辦機構 (「全球水墨畫大展」) 根據個人資料(私隱)條例,以確保網頁使用者之個人資料得到保密。在未得到網頁使用者同意時,資料除用作「全球水墨畫大展」之指定活動用途外,絕不會向外披露任何個人資料。

本網頁收集得來的個人資料,包括:姓名、頭銜、地址、電話號碼、電郵等,這些資料只用作顯示畫面上列明之指定有關活動用途。「全球水墨畫大展」不會出售或傳送給予其他機構。

所有經由本網頁提供予「全球水墨畫大展」的個人資料,在伺服器上取用是受到限制的,只有需要執行合法行動的員工才可以使用你的個人資料。